Kontakta Oss


Postadress:
EFD
Box 7118
174 07 Sundbyberg

Besöksadress:
Evenemangsgatan 31
169 79 Solna

Telefon:
Se under personal

E-post:
info@efd.se

Personal

Tomas Hoszek

Generalsekreterare

tomas.hoszek@efd.se
070-5134488

Linn Eriksson

Sponsor- och hållbarhetskoordinator

linn.eriksson@efd.se

073-5957686

Ida Hellström

Partneransvarig

ida.hellstrom@efd.se

073-6401272

Thomas Westlund

Projektledare Marknad & Kommunikation / Ligakoordinator

Mobil: 070-5739312
E-post: thomas@efd.se

Viktoria Gelin

Kommersiell Chef

viktoria.gelin@efd.se

070-379 58 04

Stefan Alvén

Sportchef

Mobil: 070 999 90 63

E-post: sportchef@efd.se


Styrelse

Annika Grälls

Ordförande

Mobil:  070-246 64 29
E-post: annika@efd.se

Sören Gustafsson

Vice ordförande

Mobil:  070-334 09 03
E-post: soren@efd.se

Erika Nilsson

Ledamot

Mobil:
E-post: erika.nilsson@efd.se

Caroline Strand

Ledamot

Mobil:
E-post: caroline.strand@efd.se

Johan Lindvall

Ledamot

E-post: johan.lindvall@efd.se

Charlotta Nordenberg

Ledamot

Mobil:  070- 211 82 97
E-post:charlotta@efd.se

 

Patrik Andersson

Ledamot

patrik.bjerred.andersson@efd.se

 

Lotti Billengren

Kassör

lotti.billengren@efd.se