Kontakta Oss


Postadress:
EFD
Box 7118
174 07 Sundbyberg

Besöksadress:
Evenemangsgatan 31
Solna

Telefon:
+46 (0) 8 410 153 66

E-post:
info@efd.se

 

Personal

Tomas Hoszek

Generalsekreterare from 180819

tomas.hoszek@efd.se
070-5134488

Linda Wijkström

Kommersiell Chef

Mobil:  070-768 03 71
E-post: linda@efd.se

Stefan Alvén

Tf Sportchef

Mobil: 070 999 90 63

E-post: sportchef@efd.se

Thomas Westlund

Projektledare

Mobil:  070-573 93 12
E-post: thomas@efd.se

Victoria Sandell

Sportchef - tjänstledig

Tjänstledig 12/11 2018-11/11 2019
Mobil:  070 544 20 13
E-post: victoria@efd.se


Styrelse

Annika Grälls

Ordförande

Mobil:  070-246 64 29
E-post: annika@efd.se

Sören Gustafsson

Vice ordförande

Mobil:  070-334 09 03
E-post: soren@efd.se

Niklas Fröberg

Ledamot

Mobil:
E-post: niclas@efd.se

Caroline Strand

Ledamot

Mobil:
E-post: caroline@efd.se

Johan Lindvall

Ledamot

E-post: johan.lindvall@efd.se

Charlotta Nordenberg

Ledamot

Mobil:  070- 211 82 97
E-post:charlotta@efd.se

 

Patrik Andersson

Ledamot

patrik.bjerred.andersson@efd.se

 

Lotti Billengren

Kassör

lotti.billengren@efd.se