Kontakta Oss


Postadress:
EFD
Box 7118
174 07 Sundbyberg

Besöksadress:
Evenemangsgatan 31
Solna

Telefon:
Se under personal

E-post:
info@efd.se

 

Personal

Felicia Thörngren

Administration

felicia.thorngren@efd.se

Tomas Hoszek

Generalsekreterare

tomas.hoszek@efd.se
070-5134488

Stefan Alvén

Sportchef

Mobil: 070 999 90 63

E-post: sportchef@efd.se

Thomas Westlund

Projektledare Marknad & Kommunikation

Mobil:
E-post: thomas@efd.se


Styrelse

Annika Grälls

Ordförande

Mobil:  070-246 64 29
E-post: annika@efd.se

Sören Gustafsson

Vice ordförande

Mobil:  070-334 09 03
E-post: soren@efd.se

Niklas Fröberg

Ledamot

Mobil:
E-post: niclas@efd.se

Caroline Strand

Ledamot

Mobil:
E-post: caroline@efd.se

Johan Lindvall

Ledamot

E-post: johan.lindvall@efd.se

Charlotta Nordenberg

Ledamot

Mobil:  070- 211 82 97
E-post:charlotta@efd.se

 

Patrik Andersson

Ledamot

patrik.bjerred.andersson@efd.se

 

Lotti Billengren

Kassör

lotti.billengren@efd.se