Kontakta Oss


solna 3
Postadress:
EFD
Box 7118
174 07 Sundbyberg

Besöksadress:
Evenemangsgatan 31
Solna

Telefon:
+46 (0) 8 410 153 66

E-post:
info@efd.se

 

Personal

lindawijkstrom

Linda Wijkström

Generalsekreterare

Mobil:  070-768 03 71
E-post: linda@efd.se

org_helene_hemsida

Hélène Fors

Projektledare

Mobil:  073-625 42 92
E-post: helene@efd.se

Vickan

Victoria Sandell Svensson

Sportchef

Mobil:  070 544 20 13
E-post: victoria@efd.se


Styrelse

Skärmavbild 2016-03-19 kl. 09.55.49

Annika Grälls

Ordförande

Mobil:  070-246 64 29
E-post: annika@efd.se

org_noa_hemsida

Nils-Olof Anderson

Vice ordförande

Mobil:  070-667 83 70
E-post: noa@efd.se

org_soren_hemsida

Sören Gustafsson

Vice ordförande

Mobil:  070-334 09 03
E-post: soren@efd.se

Skärmavbild 2016-03-19 kl. 09.59.37

Niklas Fröberg

Ledamot

Mobil:
E-post: niklas@efd.se

Skärmavbild 2016-03-19 kl. 10.01.42

Caroline Strand

Ledamot

Mobil:
E-post: caroline@efd.se

Johan_Andersson_webb

Johan Andersson

Ledamot

Mobil:  070-438 34 61
E-post: johan@lb07.se

 

Johan_Lindvall_370_st

Johan Lindvall

Ledamot